Commercial Specialists Insurance Services Insurance for Contractors
HOME
CONTACT US
CUSTOMER LOG-IN
You have insurance needs? We can cover you.
CONTACT CSIS
NEWSLETTERS

Food, Glorious Food…Usually

View CSIS Newsletter Archive
MAILING LIST
Please enter your email address below to join or be removed from our mailing list.
Email:  
Code:   Image Verification
              Can't see it? Reload Code
Type Code:  
 
TELL A FRIEND
Tell a FriendClick here to tell a friend about www.csisonline.com.
CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services - spacerCSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services

Contact CSIS

 

CSIS Addresses

CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS

3315 Old Conejo Road
Thousand Oaks Ca 91320

 

   

 

 

 

CONTACT NUMBERS

Local
 (805)-446-4880
Phone: (888)-501-2747
Fax: (888)-502-2747

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

 

QUOTES

Mark Richards:
  President

 Mark@csisonline.com  Ext 105
Kari Kubanet Kari@csisonline.com  Ext 104

Todd Winokur:

Yo Hablo Espanol

 Todd@csisonline.com 

 Ext 107 

Denise Pomboonreung                  Denise@csisonline.com          Ext 114

Karlie West                                    Karlie@csisonline.com           Ext 103

Account Managers

Kari Kubanet

Denise Pomboonreung

Karlie West

Sue Pepler

 

 

Kari@csisonline.com

Denise@csisonline.com

Karlie@csisonline.com

Sue@csisonline.com

 

 

Ext 104

Ext 114

Ext 103

Ext 113

 


Accounting

Kerri Arnold Kerri@csisonline.comExt 106

Certificates
Certificate Dept  Certificates@csisonline.com  
Tamara Epping Tamara@csisonline.com  Ext 111

Customer Service

Brandi Quin

Carol  Mlinarevic

Erica Cervantes

Sue Pepler

General Inquiry

 

Brandi@csisonline.com

Carol@csisonline.com 

Erica@csisonline.com

Sue@csisonline.com

Info@csisonline.com

Ext 109 

Ext 108 

Ext 115

Ext 113

 


Account Status/Cancellations
   
Erica Cervantes Erica@csisonline.com
 Ext 115

Other
Accounting Accounting@csisonline.com  
Claims Claims@csisonline.com 
Service Service@csisonline.com 
Quotes Quotes@csisonline.com 

Spanish

Certificates

Questions

 

 Todd@csisonline.com

 Certificates@csisonline.com

 Info@csisonline.com

 ext 107

 

 


Or for general inquiries or questions, you may click here for more information.

 

LIVE OPERATOR
ONLINE QUOTE FORM
To request a quote please fill out an online form using the link below
Get Quote Now
 
Instant Quote
 
SEARCH
Keyword:  
JOB BOARD
Looking for a job, or would you like to post a job to our job board using the links below?
POST JOB  VIEW JOBS
OUR CLIENT LINKS
Use the links below to either browse our client websites or request to have your website linked from our site.
  
SPEAK SPANISH?

Would you rather speak to someone in Spanish?

Usted prefiere hablar con alguien en Espanol?

Ask for Todd xt 107 todd@csisonline.com

CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services
Visit CSIS Insurance on Facebook
CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services